Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Urogynecology & Laser Surgery Center

Robotic Surgery & Cosmetic Gynecology Practice located in El Paso, TX

17 total reviews

Texas Urogynecology & Laser Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Urogynecology & Laser Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma L.
Submitted 08/06/19
On one of my office visits I saw Ms Vilma, I was very pleased with her. She is very professional, she checks and double checks till she is satisfied and she is very informative which I loved. Thank you for all your information.
Irma L.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was recommended to Dr Farnam so went to his office very confident about him. When I discussed my concerns with Dr and he took his time to explain to me everything with ease of understanding him, I left the office very happy I went to see him. Office staff is also great, they treat you with respect and help you so much. Dr performed surgery which I agreed to without hesitation since I trusted him to perform the best to his ability. My whole experience to recovery and now was amazing. When I am asked if I know of a good Dr in his field, I recommend him highly. Thank you everyone that works in his practice for all you do. I will never go back to my regular Dr of 20 years I’ll stick with the best of the best.
Martha S.
Submitted 02/21/19
I was treated very polite, respectful, and professional.
Mary Edna R.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff is very courteous and very helpful. The Dr. is very thorough and explains what he is doing . W airing time is sometimes long but that is due to the fact that patients have different needs, some take more time than others. I am a new patient and am very pleased with the care I have received.
Felissa A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was very satisfied with Dr. Farnam’s care and attention.
Susanna M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Almost a 30 minute wait in the exam room. I did not feel rushed during my visit. FNP took time needed to explain my meds and how they were possibly a reason for my bladder issues. A change in diet & medication was advised and a follow up appt only if this plan wasn’t working out. Even after a lengthy wait I felt that I was not rushed through my annual exam. All good.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/16/19
Staff is always courteous & professional. There might be a wait bit they take their time with the patients.
Ruth J.
Submitted 02/12/19
The office staff has always been professional and caring. Both the Nurse Practitioner and Doctor Farnam take time in their care, listening to their patient and explaining their findings and treatment.
Rosemary J.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff and doctors are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Nicole G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr.Farnam is the best. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers all your questions.
Maria Viviana C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Good
Blanca R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great!
Lorraine T.
Submitted 02/05/19
The nurse practitioner was very amazing. She was knowledgeable and gave great care with dignity and compassion.
Yursala J.
Submitted 02/05/19
I appreciate Dr. Farnham his staff and all of Surgical Center of El Paso staff. Very professional, caring, knowledgeable. I felt very safe in their hands. Thank You Much!✌
Virginia G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Good
Maddison W.
Submitted 02/05/19
I have never seen a doctor more understanding and informative as this one. We are scheduling my excision surgery for March, and I'm so ready.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/05/19
It was awesome! I love Dr.Farnam! He’s an excellent Doctor.